# فئات المنتجات

نحن تنتج النوافذ والأبواب بشكل رئيسي، بما في ذلك أبواب الأمان للخارجية، باب الخشب للداخلية، والنوافذ البلاستيكية، النوافذ الألومنيوم والزجاج الحديد الأبواب.

عرض كل المنتجات
منتوجات جديدة

الأبواب الزجاجية الصلب تسمى أيضا باب زجاجي الحديد ويندوز PVC الأمريكية تحظى بشعبية مع العملاء لدينا هذه أبواب ونوافذ قبول OEM & ODM

# حول هوتيان
شركة Anhui Hotian Windows and Doors Co. ، Ltd. هي مصدر شامل للأبواب والنوافذ في شرق الصين. تخصصنا في تصميم وتصدير الأبواب والنوافذ المختلفة لأكثر من 6 سنوات. نضع دائمًا جودة المنتج وخدمة العملاء في المقام الأول ، مع التمسك بمبدأ "الجودة أولاً ، العميل أولاً" ، ونطمح لأن نصبح روادًا في صناعة الأبواب والنوافذ. بناءً على التصميم من الدرجة الأولى ، والتكنولوجيا ، والمعدات ، والدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت ، وإرشادات التثبيت ، وما إلى ذلك. جودة الخدمة منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل PVC ، UPVC ، WPC ، أبواب ونوافذ الألمنيوم ، نوافذ زجاجية حديدية ، أبواب خشبية ، أبواب مقاومة للسرقة ، أبواب حريق ، إلخ. يمكننا توفير أبواب ونوافذ لحماية البيئة وحماية البيئة بمختلف الأشكال والأحجام لمشاريع البناء السكنية والتجارية المحلية والخارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادات احترافية.
عرض المزيد
25
25,000
الوجه منطقة
 168
168
الموظفين
1
1,000
انتاج سنوي
حالات المشروع

لدينا يقع مكان الإنتاج في huainan مدينة انهوى بروفينيس Anhui هوتيان أدخلت الكثير من المعدات المتطورة من الخارج. مع مجموعة من العاملين ذوي الخبرة في الإنتاج والإدارة. لقد قمنا بتنفيذ العديد من أنواع المشاريع للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مشروع فيلا أمريكي
مشروع فيلا أمريكي

فيلا أمريكية المشروع: هذا المشروع هو لعملاء أمريكي، ويشمل الألومنيوم أرضية إلى سقف ويندوز، انزلاق النوافذ، وتحول windows.also بما في ذلك الباب الرئيسي للصلب، باب الحمام، باب الخشب، إلخ يتصل بالمنزل كله التخصيص.

الأمريكية شقة المشروع
الأمريكية شقة المشروع

الأمريكية Appartment المشروع: هذا المشروع للحصول على شقة، بما في ذلك 255pcs الألومنيوم انزلاق الباب، 130pcs الأمن ستيل باب و 278 PCS الألومنيوم يتلمع النوافذ، إلخ.كل الزجاج مصنوع من مكافحة الإعصار الزجاج، وهو آمن و جميلة.

مشروع بناء دومينيكا
مشروع بناء دومينيكا

مبنى دومينيكا المشروع: هذا المنتج الرئيسي للمشروع هو الأبواب والنوافذ الزجاجية الألومنيوم، وجميع النوافذ والأبواب تستخدم الألومنيوم الحراري من الألومنيوم، والجودة العالية و لديك قطاع العزل وأداء ختم جيد، يحقق حقا دافئة في فصل الشتاء وبارد في الصيف.

مشروع بناء بلغاريا
مشروع بناء بلغاريا

مبنى بلغاريا المشروع: جميع النوافذ تستخدم منخفضة E الزجاج المقسى، الدول الأوروبية تفضل هذا النوع من الزجاج، نفاذية الضوء جيدة جدا، في فصل الشتاء، يمكن أن تتلقى الكثير من الإشعاع الشمسي، مما يجعل درجة الحرارة الداخلية أعلى، كما أنه من العزل الصوتي للغاية والحد من الضوضاء، البيئة

مشروع بناء تايلاند
مشروع بناء تايلاند

مبنى تايلاند المشروع: انها مشروع كبير من تايلاند.this المشروع بما في ذلك Windws PVC، باب المدخل، الباب الداخلي، مقسم إلى ثلاثة شحنات، استغرق الأمر أربعة أشهر لإكماله، نحن حريصون للغاية على كل تفاصيل الإنتاج، وعملائنا أيضا

مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بنا

بعد هذه أشرطة الفيديو لمعرفة الولايات المتحدة !

باب زجاجي مقرب ناعم

الباب الزجاجي المطرب الناعم هو أكثر وأكثر شعبية مع العملاء، يستخدم أساسا في الحمام و الباب ! أكبر ميزة لها هي أنه يمكن أن يطابق أي أسلوب المنزل

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصل

# Product Categories

We mainly produce windows and doors, including safety doors for exterior, wood door for interior, and pvc windows, aluminum windows and iron glass doors.

view all products
Hot Products

Steel glass doors also called iron glass door and American pvc windows are popular with our customers. These doors and windows accept OEM & ODM 

# About Hotian
Anhui Hotian Windows and Doors Co., ltd. is a comprehensive the windows and doors exporter in Eastern China. We are specializing in extensive various customized windows, doors designing and exporting more than 6 years. We always gives top priority to product quality and customer service, adhere to the "quality first, customer first" principle, aim to be the best company in windows and doors. Basing on our first class customized design, technology, equipment, online technical support, installation guide etc. excellent service. Our main products contain PVC, UPVC, WPC, Aluminum Doors and Windows, Iron Glass Windows, Wooden Doors, Security Entry Doors, Fireproof Doors and Windows, etc. We can provide the energy efficient and environmental friendly windows and doors with different profiles and sizes for residential and business building of domestic and abroad projects. In addition, our products have obtained professional certifications.
view more about
25
25,000
Facitity Area
168
168
Employees
1
1,000
Annual Production
Project Cases

Our Producing place is located at huainan City Anhui Provinice .Anhui Hotian have introduced lots of advanced equipment from oversea. with a group of experienced producing and managing workers. we have made many kinds of projects for customers all over the world.

American villa project
American villa project

American villa project: This project is for a American  customer,it's includes aluminum floor-to-ceiling windows, sliding windows, and turning windows.Also including steel entrance main door,bathroom door ,wood door,ect.Completed the whole house customization.

American appartment project
American appartment project

American appartment project: This project is for a appartment,it's including 255pcs aluminum sliding door,130pcs security stel door and 278 pcs aluminum casement windows,ect. All the glass is made of anti-hurricane glass, which is safe and beautiful.

Dominica building Project
Dominica building Project

Dominica building Project: This project main product is aluminum glass doors and windows,all windows and doors are use thermal break aluminum,high quality and it's have Insulation strip and good sealing performance, truly achieves warm in winter and cool in summer.

Bulgaria building project
Bulgaria building project

Bulgaria building project: All windows are use Low-e tempered glass,european countries prefer this kind of glass,light transmittance is very good, in winter, it can receive a lot of solar radiation, making the indoor temperature higher,It also very sound insulation and noise reduction, environmental protection.

Thailand building project
Thailand building project

Thailand building project: It's a large project from Thailand.This project including PVC windws,entrance door and interior door,divided into three shipments,It took four months to complete,We are very careful about every production detail, and our customers are also very satisfied.

Our Videos

Following these videos to know us !

soft close iron glass door

Soft close iron glass door is more and more popular with customers, mainly used in bathroom and studyroom door ! Its biggest advantage is that it can match any home style

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact